Posts by: CFO International

CFOI Regional Vice President for Europe is keeping in close contact with CFO leaders in Ukraine. She is planning a visit later this year, and continued CFO training is planned, even though a camp will not be held this summer because of the volatile situation there. But there is hope for peace coming. Here is [...]

Continue Reading

Dear Partners in the Belt of Prayer,

Here is the CFOI April Newsletter, just a click away.  We hope that you will celebrate God’s work with us and join us in prayer for the concerns shared here.  Then maybe you will write a comment so we can all be more connected.

If the [...]

Continue Reading

Eloise English was a CFOI Board member, and perhaps a friend to you.  She went home to eternity last month, and her memorial service will be on her 94th birthday, April 1st.

Here are some words about Eloise, shared by Tanya Cothran, a current CFOI Board member:

“I only met Eloise a [...]

Continue Reading

Don’t forget to call in! Join us for a Refresher Phone Call where we’ll learn again the purposes of the World Prayer Broadcast in our camps and in the world. What makes it work? How can we do better? Share or just listen. You’ll be glad you came.

Refresher Call Topic:        [...]

Continue Reading

The World Prayer Broadcast Refresher Call is coming up in just one week.  The details are below, as well as Tanya’s introduction – to get you inspired.

Let’s pray for God’s world together!

Refresher Call Topic:           World Prayer Broadcast When:           March 24, 2014 – 6:00 PDT, 9:00 EDT [...]

Continue Reading

Here is a link to CFO Worldwide, a publication of three CFO organizations together.  LINK TO CFO WORLDWIDE MAGAZINE 2014  We hope you will read and enjoy it, and use it for a prayer guide. Any time of the year you can see which CFO camps, retreats and [...]

Continue Reading

You know that feeling you get by the end of the camp week? That feeling of powerful prayer all around and inside us? A feeling that things will get better, and actually are better, because of the prayer that has happened all week? Each day of the camp week these feelings build and build until [...]

Continue Reading

Remembering Colin Ray

On February 17, 2014 By

  For those of us who could not attend Colin Ray’s Memorial Service in Australia, here is the cover of the program.  The background is a photograph of his hospital room wall, covered with drawings from his many visitors. Colin kept things colorful!

Below [...]

Continue Reading

Is it Monday yet?

On January 13, 2014 By

If you’re reading this on Monday, it’s time to set your timer to make a phone call tonight.  You won’t want to miss this Singing Refresher Call.

Here’s how it works:

January 13th – 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST Dial (209) 255-1000 – code 976397# (normal call rates apply)

When you [...]

Continue Reading

Bryan Holland, gifted Singing Leader and member of the CFOI Board and Training Committee, will lead our next Refresher Phone Call.

Here’s how it works:

Pray about joining this call – it’s for everybody! Mark your calendar for January 13th – 6 pm PST/9 pm EST Dial (209) 255-1000 – code 976397#  (normal call [...]

Continue Reading
South Pacific
Australia, Fiji, Papua New Guinea, Tonga
South Asia
India, Sri Lanka
North America
Canada, United States
Europe
England, Germany, Ukraine